6021 US Hwy 431 Albertville, AL 35950 256-891-5999
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Great I will recommend you to my friends and family
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
I couldn't have asked for a better experience with the purchase of my first vehicle. Josh was upfront , honest, and patient the whole time. Exceptional service and care for the quality of their vehicles. Definitely recommend them and will be back for my next one.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
This place is awesome! Josh was great he answered all the questions I had and made it as easy as possible to purchase the truck I wanted this place is the real deal
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Feb 17, 2022,
Great place answered all questions and assisted with financing.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Jan 27, 2022,
I drove 3 hours to purchase a truck, with no regrets! Josh is straight up and I'd purchase with them again, given the chance. Don't think twice about doing business with them, just do it.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Jan 21, 2022,
Awesome experience!
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Jan 11, 2022,
Very good experience buying car for our son. Very helpful throughout whole process
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Dec 20, 2021,
Very professional and forthcoming about any important details concerning the vehicle, in addition saving us more than the initial quoted price. Thank you Josh
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Sep 30, 2021,
Easy to work with. Josh said what he would do and did what he said. Great experience.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Sep 21, 2021,
If you don't believe that there could be an honest car salesman go there and you will meet one. Best car experience i have ever had.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Sep 15, 2021,
Thank you Doster Motors you made buying a car so easy and stress free. It was my first time buying a car in America as I had just moved from United Kingdom. Doster Motors are very helpful & friendly. I will be recommending them.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Apr 5, 2021,
I had a great experience with them and would recommend them to anyone!
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Feb 23, 2021,
Bought 2 vehicles from here. Very straight forward guys and great to deal with.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Feb 20, 2021,
Had a really good experience purchasing a vehicle at Doster Motors. I reached out about a vehicle I saw on their website. Josh answered every question I had, was NEVER pushy at all, and was very patient with me while I made a decision. Definitely would recommend. Overall really good car buying experience.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Feb 7, 2021,
Loved the friendly manner in which they provide service. Not pushy like alot of places. Got a great vechile from them, and would definitely do business with them again! They talk to you like they've known you for years! Definitely recommend them!!
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Feb 6, 2021,
Had a great experience. All vehicles are very nice and priced right. Owners are straight forward with no bs. Will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Nov 10, 2020,
I highly recommend Doster Motors. Josh and his dad were so nice and professional. They also provide a 90 day warranty. I would definitely use them again.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Sep 21, 2020,
Josh and his Dad are great! Very helpful, and answered all of my questions honestly. Great car, great deal, and great people! Will be going here for car needs from now on!
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Sep 5, 2020,
We have bought 2 vehicles from Doster Motors in the past 2 months. Our experience was so great with the first vehicle, I told Chuck and Josh what I was looking for and they found it right away. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Sep 3, 2020,
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Aug 30, 2020,
I definitely recommend them for used cars! Best deals ever!
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Aug 15, 2020,
Awesome place to buy a vehicle! Honest and great prices!
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Aug 12, 2020,
Just got my fourth car from Josh. No problems with the other's. As always extremely wonderful. They have always asked about my family and josh and his dad chuck really care. I will always go back to Doster Motors. Great folks great vehicles. God's blessing on all !!!!!!
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Aug 10, 2020,
Would definitely recommend. I knew what I was looking for and came across the website. Spoke to Josh about coming to test drive. He let me know about the vehicle before I came, so I wouldn't waste my time. He did not attempt to haggle, nor mislead me. I explained to him the vehicle would be for my 21yo daughter whom attends college out of state. Very respectful in doing business. Thanks again Josh, she loves her new ride!
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Jul 11, 2020,
Thanks to Josh and his father Charles for a great buying experience several weeks back with Doster Motors. These folks are friendly, honest and straightforward, I drove over from metro Atlanta to purchase a jeep that is working out so well for me now. I'm grateful and highly recommend doing business with Doster. I appreciate their being so helpful and making the transaction go smoothly!
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Jun 23, 2020,
I just turned 16 and got my first car from here! We had a great experience! The Dosters are so nice and talked to me about more than just cars. 10/10 would recommend.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Jun 18, 2020,
The owners and staff at Doster Motors were fantastic. Out of all my car buying experiences they made me feel comfortable and were quick to answer any question I had about the vehicle. They have well priced cars and are honest people. Best car buying experience I've had.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
Jun 2, 2020,
The best used car dealer I've ever met Honest and dedicated to his customers
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
May 31, 2020,
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
May 28, 2020,
I recently made a purchase from Mr. Josh Doster. In all my yrs. experience in purchasing vehicles, I must say this was the most professional, expeditious and haggle free service I have received in many years. I highly recommend Josh and Father at Doster Motors for your next vehicle purchase at Doster Motors LLC. in Albertville, Al.
Google Maps
Doster Motors1 Doster Motors1
256-891-5999 $$$
★★★★★
93 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

Abby Brindle - 2003 Volkswagon Jetta

The guys at Doster Motors were so helpful in finding me the right car at a price I could ACTUALLY afford. I shopped for weeks and just couldn't find anything that suited both me AND my budget until I ran into these guys. They walked me through the car buying experience and even compared pricing to market to ensure me that I making a great purchase. Thank you guys so much!

Testimonial Photo

Jerry Hernandez - 2005 Honda Odyssey

I spent a lot of time doing research before making my purchase and getting prices from a variety of car dealerships and Doster Motors delivered me the both the product AND the price! Most dealers are just concerned with selling their car but these guys even took the time to follow up with me days after my purchase to make sure I was still satisfied!

Testimonial Photo

Mark Waldrop - 2006 Toyota Corolla

I came across these guys online and called to inquire about this corolla because I needed something reliable to go back and forth to work for my long commute. Josh valued my time and made sure to describe everything the best he could before making my long drive to his dealership. Both the car and the level of service exceeded my expectations and I continue to promote these guys to friends every chance I get! Thanks again!

Testimonial Photo

Jimmy Hollingshead - 1997 Chevrolet Silverad0

First of all I just want to say that this particular truck was VERY hard for me to find! I stumbled across DosterMotors.com and not only did they have the modern vehicles but they also carried the older square body trucks that southern guys just have to have. I'm not sure which was better betweeen the cars or the service but these guys definitely get 2 thumbs up in my book.

Testimonial Photo

Harold Bramlett - 2001 Dodge Ram 1500

I was in the market for a truck for my Grandson who was turning 16 and came across this Dodge while passing through town. I stopped in and talked to Josh and when he priced me the truck I almost pulled his arm off shaking his hand. Seeing my grandson's face when I pulled up in this truck was priceless and I owe it all to Josh and the guys at Doster Motors in Albertville!

Text Us