6021 US Hwy 431 Albertville, AL 35950 256-891-5999

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Albertville, AL

Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Jan 21, 2022,
Awesome experience!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Jan 11, 2022,
Very good experience buying car for our son. Very helpful throughout whole process
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Dec 20, 2021,
Very professional and forthcoming about any important details concerning the vehicle, in addition saving us more than the initial quoted price. Thank you Josh
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Sep 30, 2021,
Easy to work with. Josh said what he would do and did what he said. Great experience.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Sep 21, 2021,
If you don't believe that there could be an honest car salesman go there and you will meet one. Best car experience i have ever had.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Sep 15, 2021,
Thank you Doster Motors you made buying a car so easy and stress free. It was my first time buying a car in America as I had just moved from United Kingdom. Doster Motors are very helpful & friendly. I will be recommending them.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Apr 5, 2021,
I had a great experience with them and would recommend them to anyone!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Feb 23, 2021,
Bought 2 vehicles from here. Very straight forward guys and great to deal with.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Feb 20, 2021,
Had a really good experience purchasing a vehicle at Doster Motors. I reached out about a vehicle I saw on their website. Josh answered every question I had, was NEVER pushy at all, and was very patient with me while I made a decision. Definitely would recommend. Overall really good car buying experience.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Feb 7, 2021,
Loved the friendly manner in which they provide service. Not pushy like alot of places. Got a great vechile from them, and would definitely do business with them again! They talk to you like they've known you for years! Definitely recommend them!!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Feb 6, 2021,
Had a great experience. All vehicles are very nice and priced right. Owners are straight forward with no bs. Will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Nov 10, 2020,
I highly recommend Doster Motors. Josh and his dad were so nice and professional. They also provide a 90 day warranty. I would definitely use them again.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Sep 21, 2020,
Josh and his Dad are great! Very helpful, and answered all of my questions honestly. Great car, great deal, and great people! Will be going here for car needs from now on!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Sep 5, 2020,
We have bought 2 vehicles from Doster Motors in the past 2 months. Our experience was so great with the first vehicle, I told Chuck and Josh what I was looking for and they found it right away. Highly recommend.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Aug 30, 2020,
I definitely recommend them for used cars! Best deals ever!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Aug 15, 2020,
Awesome place to buy a vehicle! Honest and great prices!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Aug 12, 2020,
Just got my fourth car from Josh. No problems with the other's. As always extremely wonderful. They have always asked about my family and josh and his dad chuck really care. I will always go back to Doster Motors. Great folks great vehicles. God's blessing on all !!!!!!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Aug 10, 2020,
Would definitely recommend. I knew what I was looking for and came across the website. Spoke to Josh about coming to test drive. He let me know about the vehicle before I came, so I wouldn't waste my time. He did not attempt to haggle, nor mislead me. I explained to him the vehicle would be for my 21yo daughter whom attends college out of state. Very respectful in doing business. Thanks again Josh, she loves her new ride!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Jul 11, 2020,
Thanks to Josh and his father Charles for a great buying experience several weeks back with Doster Motors. These folks are friendly, honest and straightforward, I drove over from metro Atlanta to purchase a jeep that is working out so well for me now. I'm grateful and highly recommend doing business with Doster. I appreciate their being so helpful and making the transaction go smoothly!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Jun 23, 2020,
I just turned 16 and got my first car from here! We had a great experience! The Dosters are so nice and talked to me about more than just cars. 10/10 would recommend.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Jun 18, 2020,
The owners and staff at Doster Motors were fantastic. Out of all my car buying experiences they made me feel comfortable and were quick to answer any question I had about the vehicle. They have well priced cars and are honest people. Best car buying experience I've had.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Jun 2, 2020,
The best used car dealer I've ever met Honest and dedicated to his customers
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
May 28, 2020,
I recently made a purchase from Mr. Josh Doster. In all my yrs. experience in purchasing vehicles, I must say this was the most professional, expeditious and haggle free service I have received in many years. I highly recommend Josh and Father at Doster Motors for your next vehicle purchase at Doster Motors LLC. in Albertville, Al.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
May 27, 2020,
Had such a great experience here today! Josh and his dad were very friendly and they brought such a great atmosphere. 10/10 would recommend
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
May 26, 2020,
The Dosters are great people. Best car lot and friendliest establishment I've ever done business with. Will do business with them again in the future.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Apr 23, 2020,
Great experience with very good people. Josh and his dad were very helpful and polite-very quick car buying experience. I definitely recommend buying from Doster Motors.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Mar 9, 2020,
We purchased a vehicle from Josh at Doster Motors. We found a great deal and were treated fairly and with respect. We would definitely do business here again!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Mar 2, 2020,
Great place to buy a vehicle!
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Feb 27, 2020,
Great people to work with and a great inventory variety.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
480-738-1783
Feb 13, 2020,
It was a joy to work with the Dosters! They helped navigate the purchase of a F-150 from start to finish. They were super available to answer questions and provide feedback. I'll definitely use them again.
Google
Doster Motors Doster Motors
36 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us